Library.helped.alot

9 Oct

After going to the library and listening to ‘our personal librarian’… He helped us understand how to use databases, ebooks, and how to search for research documents. With this knowledge, I can know find resources easier. I can go on the Johnson and Wales Library website to look over credible resources. This is time saving versus slaving over tens of books, that will not end up helping. These databases and ebooks will end up helping me save time and in the end find better sources. Databases and online resources pool information together, thus making it easier to find more resources. These are not just resources, but credible resources. I know all of these resources are credible, because they have been verified credible. For a source to be on this website, it must be published. With this knew found knowledge, I can find credible resources for my research project.

Leave a comment